There’s a reason to be angry

I’ve tried to resolve an issue in my head for the past year. I understand sexual strategy, and consider it to be inherently amoral. I understand that hypergamy is nothing more than a reality to be dealt with, a basic rule that once understood can be better handled.

I try to remind myself that women aren’t inherently evil, they’re programmed this way.

I try to remember that all is fair in love and war.

But then I had a moment of clarity recently. I think I’ve got a good reason to be angry.

Because women lie. And no matter how much of a strategy it is, no matter how much evolutionary psychology you’ve got to back this up, no matter how much sense it makes, it’s still unattractive to me. And I can be ok with this.

Women lie about what they like. They lie about what’s respectable in society. They have expectations of the people around them, but they lie about the morality of it.

I am expected to be a nice, kind gentleman that does the right thing all the time. It’s expected of me.

But women have no such compulsion.

Standing in line at a club last weekend, I saw a few girls I had chatted with at another bar approach. They cut to the front of the line (as they are allowed), and I make a joke, “hey I was here first!” Knowing full well that they let women in whenever they show up.

The girls turn around and look at me and say in their bitchiest attitude voice “whatever, we don’t have to wait for losers like you, we’re women we do what we want.”

Looking past the reality, which is more girls in a club is a net benefit for guys, the part of this that sticks in my mind is this:

1. There was no legitimate reason for the bitchy attitude.

2. Society has given them an entitled attitude, because.. well, they do get what they want.

3. They are visibly contemptuous towards anybody who would hold the same attitudes, because the entitled, bitchy attitude is not socially acceptable. They snarked at me immediately for even joking about my own entitlement as I stood in line.

There’s a reason to be angry. 

It’s not all fair in love and war. I can’t be angry that somebody’s not attracted to me. That’s not their fault, and I can work on my fitness.

I can be angry when people like this exist. I should be angry. I need to remind myself that I’m not bitter, and my anger is justified. This is perfectly rational, and I should be allowed this anger. So much I spend time trying to convince myself and others that the Red Pill is just truth and you can find peace in it… to avoid accusations that I’m just bitter and angry.

Well, I have every right to be fucking angry. These cunts are rude. Fuck’em.

I’ve been asked why I don’t date. I explain that women expect blind investment. No longer are the days where some amount of value is displayed for the exchange to take place. You have to battle through the bitch-shield just to get to square one. Why would I do that? Why would I work towards, invest my time into, and face possible rejection from a woman who by all accounts (aside from some tits) I am not attracted to.

I’m not willing to put up with that bullshit.

But a lot of guys are. And so these women continue doing what they do.

And you know what, fuck, that makes me angry and I’m not afraid to say it.

One thought on “There’s a reason to be angry

  1. mike says:

    I’m angry too but the fact is there’s nothing we can do. Hot girls are a commodity and will only act based on their life experiences in society. What if fat black women were trying to fuck you everyday since u turn sixteen? Would u care about if u cut one of them in line?

    Aside from a massive shift in people’s collective thinking this is what were going to b stuck with in 21st century America

Leave a comment